Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Hea



esitatud arvustusest1564
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 6,6
  • Teenused 5,1
  • Asukoht 8,7
  • Toa mugavus/tase 5,8
  • Töötajate tegevus 6,0
  • Vastavus hinnale 6,0
  • Toit/söömine 4,9
Sortimisalus

Anuchit alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Arvustatud 09 september 2016

Seng alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2016
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Arvustatud 07 september 2016

Maria alates Filipiinid
Paar
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2016
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Arvustatud 31 august 2016

Almalyn alates Filipiinid
Paar
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Arvustatud 21 august 2016

neil alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016
Lo
Near myr
Arvustatud 21 august 2016

Aris alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Arvustatud 02 august 2016

Thye alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016
No
No
Arvustatud 21 juuli 2016

JUNICHI alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016
Good Location Good Staff , But t toilet and shower...
Good Location and very kindly Staff,Very cheap It's good,If someone is easygoing of the shower and toilets.
Arvustatud 15 juuli 2016

Mark alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2016
Good location
Good location and near at mtr
Arvustatud 14 juuli 2016

Sanga alates Hiina
Paar
Kolmene tuba (1 kaheinimesevoodi ja 1 üheinimesevoodi)
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016
Best hotel in HK till now
I really like this hotel, very convenient location for shopping, good accommodations, the receptionist helped us to carry our carriers to room. The room was clean and big enough for two people sleep nicely. One problem is there showed up one small cockroach to my bed in the middle of the night. Although it disappear quickly but doesn't feel right. I know it was just an accident, I know this hotel very clean and nice. So I will choose this hotel again later.
Arvustatud 13 juuli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: