Väga hea 7,9
3649 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest3649
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,0
  • Teenused 6,8
  • Asukoht 8,8
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,1
  • Teenus 8,0
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,1
  • Toit/söömine 6,6
Sortimisalus

Oksana alates Venemaa
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Arvustatud 03 juuni 2013

Esther alates Filipiinid
Paar
Viibis ühe öömai 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Arvustatud 02 juuni 2013

chong alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Arvustatud 01 juuni 2013

Jerimin alates Malaisia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Arvustatud 31 mai 2013

Hiwanto alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Viibis 3 ööd august 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Arvustatud 30 mai 2013

Louis alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Arvustatud 30 mai 2013

WEI alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardne kahene kahekohalise voodiga
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Arvustatud 29 mai 2013

Adrian alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öömai 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Arvustatud 28 mai 2013

JONG alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis ühe öömai 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Arvustatud 28 mai 2013

Mitchell alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öömai 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Arvustatud 28 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: