Hotelli info juurde

Hea 7,1
3760 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Hea



esitatud arvustusest3760
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 7,1
  • Teenused 5,8
  • Asukoht 8,7
  • Toa mugavus/tase 7,0
  • Töötajate tegevus 7,1
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,0
  • Toit/söömine 5,7

Joy K. alates Filipiinid
Pered suuremate lastega
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Arvustatud 04 september 2015

NATTHANAN V. alates Tai
Grupid
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Arvustatud 01 september 2015

Analyn R. alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Arvustatud 31 august 2015

CONG L. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Arvustatud 30 august 2015

Charles S. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis 7 ööd august 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Arvustatud 25 august 2015

janet T. alates Filipiinid
Grupid
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Arvustatud 25 august 2015

Tianyuan X. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis 4 ööd august 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Arvustatud 24 august 2015

Samuel N. alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Arvustatud 22 august 2015

HA G. alates Singapur
Grupid
Viibis 4 ööd august 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Arvustatud 21 august 2015

Chin G. alates Malaisia
Paarid
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, room size
Returning guest, it is still great. Price is getting higher though
Arvustatud 18 august 2015