2015
Fantastiline 8,4
13058 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest13058
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,9
  • Teenused 8,6
  • Asukoht 8,4
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,7
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,3
  • Toit/söömine 7,5
Sortimisalus

VyVy alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015
Convenience
Location
Arvustatud 21 november 2015

lim alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 6 ööd november 2015
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
Arvustatud 21 november 2015

chek alates Malaisia
Paar
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
Arvustatud 20 november 2015

Richard alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Plaza luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd november 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
Arvustatud 20 november 2015

Fang alates Malaisia
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Arvustatud 20 november 2015

Ai alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Arvustatud 19 november 2015

Randy alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
Arvustatud 19 november 2015

Jacqueline alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.
Arvustatud 18 november 2015

Yun alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.
Arvustatud 18 november 2015

Yan alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.
Arvustatud 18 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: