2015
Väga hea 7,9
5261 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest5261
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,0
  • Teenused 7,4
  • Asukoht 9,0
  • Toa mugavus/tase 7,8
  • Töötajate tegevus 7,8
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,7
  • Toit/söömine 6,8
Sortimisalus

Siew alates Singapur
Grupid
Premier Double Double
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Arvustatud 15 september 2016

Christina alates Singapur
Pered suuremate lastega
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Arvustatud 15 september 2016

tan alates Malaisia
Ärireisijad
Economy
Viibis 8 ööd september 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Arvustatud 14 september 2016

Caleb alates Kanada
Ärireisijad
Premier
Viibis 3 ööd september 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Arvustatud 14 september 2016

Lily alates Malaisia
Pered suuremate lastega
Economy
Viibis 3 ööd september 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Arvustatud 14 september 2016

Shee alates Singapur
Paarid
Premier
Viibis 5 ööd september 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Arvustatud 14 september 2016

Jacintha alates Singapur
Pered suuremate lastega
Premier
Viibis 3 ööd september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Arvustatud 14 september 2016

Tzjiun alates Taiwan
Ärireisijad
Premier kaheinimesevoodiga või kahene kahe voodiga
Viibis 8 ööd juuli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Arvustatud 13 september 2016

Jose alates Hispaania
Ärireisijad
Economy
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Arvustatud 13 september 2016

TAN alates Singapur
Grupid
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Arvustatud 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: