Meeldiv 6,9
571 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Meeldiv



esitatud arvustusest571
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 6,9
  • Teenused 7,3
  • Asukoht 8,2
  • Toa mugavus/tase 6,9
  • Teenus 6,9
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,5
  • Toit/söömine 4,9
Sortimisalus

laurie alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Arvustatud 16 juuli 2014

laurie alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Arvustatud 16 juuli 2014

laurie alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Arvustatud 13 juuli 2014

laurie alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Arvustatud 10 juuli 2014

laurie alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Arvustatud 10 juuli 2014

wesley alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Arvustatud 16 juuni 2014

wesley alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Arvustatud 16 juuni 2014

Beng alates Singapur
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Arvustatud 10 mai 2014

Margaret alates Indoneesia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Arvustatud 29 aprill 2014

Samuel alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik tuba
Viibis 9 ööd september 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Arvustatud 23 aprill 2014


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: