arrow-up-icon
Hotelli info juurde

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Kõik arvustused (621)

Ärireisijad (8)

Paarid (383)

Üksikreisijad (65)

Pered väikeste lastega (52)

Pered suuremate lastega (42)

Grupid (71)

Fantastiline
8,1
esitatud arvustusest621
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,4
Asukoht
7,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,6
Töötajate tegevus
8,4
Vastavus hinnale
8,3
Toit/söömine
7,5

6,3 anne-sophie G.
France
06 august 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.

7,3 John K.
United States of America
24 juuli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.

8,7 Bonnie L.
Canada
09 juuni 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.

9,7 WEIWEI Z.
China
09 aprill 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.

4,3 allan S.
Denmark
19 märts 2014
Nice garden but old smelly rooms
Garden pools size
The mansion has one of the loveliest gardens with 5-6 great pools and if you dont care about the rooms this place is excellent and romantic. The rooms though If you have those are very bad. The room was smelly and the bed was hard like a rock. We have been in many hotels in ubud and this one is defienetly not worth the money if you care about the room.

7,7 Kok M.
Malaysia
20 veebruar 2014
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable bed, great environment, good breakfast.
Overall is good but there's a lot of mosquitos, room wifi not stable. Value for money to stay a night.

5,7 MEIFENG X.
China
22 jaanuar 2014
beautiful but price high and transport not good
service, hotel design and management
good experience, the hotel is really very big, took us 1 hour to go around, but the location is far from Ubud center, must take the shuttle bus or taxi, not convenient

7 Dominik K.
Germany
07 jaanuar 2014
good location, middle class hotel
friendly and helpful staff, the garden area and pool, proximity to Ubud
- staff is nice and eager to help, allowed us to change room after one night - rooms with nice design but updating could be done - no mosquito nets unfortunately, would have been really useful. The room we moved to after the first night had one but did not cover the bed fully and hence did not do the job. - internet not strong in all areas and non existing in our room - breakfast was ok but not special - close to Ubud, only 10 minutes by scooter (which can be rented for 40K-50K IDR per day) - nice garden and pool area but covers on sunbeds could be cleaner also some of the curtains they use as space dividers or as decorative aspects. - Gym exists of only two machines which are not worth mentioning - Spa is nice but very high price for the area. Generally an ok hotel in a good location with nice garden areas to relax but should be considered standard level and was slightly overprized.

3,3 Giavanna P.
United States of America
10 jaanuar 2014
Mediocre
The grounds are beautiful; the pools are nice; the staff is friendly.
Not worth the money. They offer vans and car transportation to the center of Ubud at no charge, but if you want to go into town in a taxi, they overcharge. The hotel is not walking distance to the center of town so you're kind of held captive. The staff is very slow. Very, very slow. English proficiency isn't great. Rooms are dull and plain. Unless you are paying for the very expensive rooms, you have no in-room coffee; you have ask for a hair dryer (you may or may not get it with an hour); there are no balconies or patios on the standard rooms. The walls are paper thin so there is no privacy and you can hear everything from the surrounding rooms (voices, TV, etc...). I won't stay here again if I travel back to Ubud. If you are interested in exploring town, joining group tours, being on your own schedule - don't stay here. If you just want to sit by the pool all day and go to the spa, then it's fine.

8,7 Shu S.
Singapore
02 jaanuar 2014
Great, will come back again
Staff was really friendly and helpful and attentive, love the room, picturesque garden
great, really enjoyed it. the stay was comfortable and luxurious