Hotelli info juurde

Fantastiline 8,6
731 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest731
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 9,1
  • Teenused 8,2
  • Asukoht 8,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,7
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,8
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,0
  • Toit/söömine 8,1
Sortimisalus

CLARE P. alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Arvustatud 02 juuni 2016

Wing C. alates Hongkong
Paarid
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Arvustatud 29 mai 2016

JESSICA C. alates Singapur
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Arvustatud 25 mai 2016

Aurelia N. alates Prantsusmaa
Grupid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Arvustatud 12 mai 2016

Chingshyan Y. alates Taiwan
Ärireisijad
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016
Good
Good
Arvustatud 25 aprill 2016

Chingshyan Y. alates Taiwan
Ärireisijad
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Good
Good
Arvustatud 24 aprill 2016

chawalit R. alates Tai
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Arvustatud 18 aprill 2016

Rizki R. alates Indoneesia
Ärireisijad
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!
Arvustatud 18 aprill 2016

Isabelle C. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Good hotel and service
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Arvustatud 08 aprill 2016

sin Y. alates Malaisia
Ärireisijad
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2016
nice hotel
I would come back again
Arvustatud 31 märts 2016