Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Hea



esitatud arvustusest803
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 6,2
  • Teenused 5,6
  • Asukoht 7,9
  • Toa mugavus/tase 6,8
  • Töötajate tegevus 6,8
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,5
  • Toit/söömine 7,3
Sortimisalus

Jan alates Filipiinid
Paar
Economy
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Arvustatud 28 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

ALAN alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Economy
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Arvustatud 23 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

FREDERICK alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Arvustatud 23 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

John alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Economy
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Arvustatud 20 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Ville alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Economy
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Arvustatud 19 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Karen alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Arvustatud 13 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Biswaroop alates India
Paar
Economy
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Arvustatud 09 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Biswaroop alates India
Paar
Economy
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Arvustatud 09 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Bo alates Iisrael
Paar
Economy
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Arvustatud 01 mai 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Darren alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Economy
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Arvustatud 23 aprill 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: