Hotelli info juurde

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Hea



esitatud arvustusest798
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 6,2
  • Teenused 5,6
  • Asukoht 7,9
  • Toa mugavus/tase 6,8
  • Töötajate tegevus 6,8
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,5
  • Toit/söömine 7,3

FREDERICK D. alates Austraalia
Paarid
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Arvustatud 23 mai 2016

John B. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Arvustatud 20 mai 2016

Ville H. alates Soome
Üksikreisijad
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Arvustatud 19 mai 2016

Karen V. alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Arvustatud 13 mai 2016

Biswaroop D. alates India
Paarid
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Arvustatud 09 mai 2016

Biswaroop D. alates India
Paarid
Viibis ühe öömai 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Arvustatud 09 mai 2016

Bo G. alates Iisrael
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Arvustatud 01 mai 2016

Darren W. alates Austraalia
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Arvustatud 23 aprill 2016

Darren W. alates Austraalia
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Arvustatud 23 aprill 2016

Lyle C. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisijad
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.
Arvustatud 14 aprill 2016