Hotelli info juurde

Hea 7,1
8323 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Hea



esitatud arvustusest8323
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 7,5
  • Teenused 6,5
  • Asukoht 8,8
  • Toa mugavus/tase 7,0
  • Töötajate tegevus 7,0
  • Vastavus hinnale 6,8
  • Toit/söömine 5,7

Tadashi F. alates Jaapan
Paarid
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Arvustatud 16 aprill 2015

NAZRIN A. alates Malaisia
Ärireisijad
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Arvustatud 16 aprill 2015

Khen L. alates Malaisia
Üksikreisijad
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Arvustatud 14 aprill 2015

Vera S. alates Indoneesia
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Arvustatud 14 aprill 2015

Endro S. alates Indoneesia
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Arvustatud 13 aprill 2015

Jessie T. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Arvustatud 12 aprill 2015

chin K. alates Malaisia
Ärireisijad
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2015

Wei C. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2015

Si C. alates Singapur
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2015

Amnart S. alates Tai
Paarid
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2015