arrow-up-icon
Hotelli info juurde

Ülim 9,1
444 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Ülim



esitatud arvustusest444
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 9,8
  • Teenused 8,8
  • Asukoht 8,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 9,5
  • Töötajate tegevus 9,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 9,2
  • Toit/söömine 8,4

Vincent S.
Kanada
12 detsember 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.

Andy W.
Suurbritannia
03 detsember 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness

Lee K.
Hongkong
20 oktoober 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable

JUN W.
Hiina
13 oktoober 2013
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff

Nancy C.
Kanada
26 september 2013
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!

brett N.
Suurbritannia
09 september 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.

Cheryl J.
Ameerika Ühendriigid
20 august 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.

Paul M.
Suurbritannia
13 juuli 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.

simon D.
Suurbritannia
12 juuli 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞

Alexander M.
Holland
02 juuli 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.