Ülim 9,1
451 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Ülim



esitatud arvustusest451
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 9,8
  • Teenused 8,8
  • Asukoht 8,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 9,5
  • Töötajate tegevus 9,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 9,2
  • Toit/söömine 8,4
Sortimisalus

Maree alates Austraalia
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2015

Dane alates Kanada
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Arvustatud 16 veebruar 2015

Rebecca alates Austraalia
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2015

Albert alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisijad
Luksuslik
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2015

Kristian alates Taani
Grupid
Luksuslik
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Arvustatud 27 jaanuar 2015

Gregory alates Kanada
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd jaanuar 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2015

David alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2015

IULIA alates Rumeenia
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2015

James alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisijad
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Arvustatud 22 detsember 2014

Carmella alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2014
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Arvustatud 07 detsember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: