Hotelli info juurde

Fantastiline 8,2
324 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest324
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,6
  • Teenused 7,6
  • Asukoht 7,9
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,5
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,4
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,7
  • Toit/söömine 7,3
Sortimisalus

Jan V. alates Norra
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 13 ööd märts 2016
.
.
Arvustatud 07 aprill 2016

Travis B. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2016

Carlo S. alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Arvustatud 04 veebruar 2016

Jeff H. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2016

Cheminoh K. alates Tai
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2016

SAMRAT B. alates India
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd november 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Arvustatud 21 november 2015

andika H. alates Indoneesia
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2015

jeffrey S. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paarid
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Arvustatud 02 juuni 2015

Krisztian N. alates Soome
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Arvustatud 04 veebruar 2015

Aurelie L. alates Prantsusmaa
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2015