Fantastiline 8,1
209 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest209
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,5
  • Teenused 7,6
  • Asukoht 7,4
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,6
  • Teenus 8,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,2
  • Toit/söömine 7,2
Sortimisalus

Juan alates Vietnam
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga, vaatega aiale
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2016
.
.
Arvustatud 16 veebruar 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Clara alates Singapur
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2016
Fantastic resort with great beach and pool
Peaceful, quiet enjoyment of beach, lots of privacy even though occupancy was full
Daily complimentary shuttle bus to Phuket town will be a huge plus. Staff needs to better their English proficiency in order to serve customers well. Communication is a barrier as staff failed to communicate clearly that pre-booking of shuttle bus is needed. Quality of food needs improvement.
Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Jacqueline alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Ocean Front - Villa
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's
The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

DAMIANO alates Itaalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Basseiniterrass
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2015
Nice but not a 5 stars
Beach, beach, beach
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2016
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Ibrahim alates Maldiivid
Paar
Basseiniterrass
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015
DREAM COME TRUE
Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Arvustatud 17 detsember 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Ibrahim alates Maldiivid
Paar
Basseiniterrass
Viibis 4 ööd august 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST
Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.
Arvustatud 17 detsember 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

michael alates Suurbritannia
Paar
1 magamistoaga, vaatega aiale
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015
A Great get away
comfort relaxing and peaceful.
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Arvustatud 03 detsember 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

Yuen alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Basseiniterrass
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015
Good Value for Money
Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Arvustatud 27 november 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

GURVINDER alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahekorruseline
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff
Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
Fantastic highly recommended
Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?

U alates Macau
Üksikreisija
Basseiniterrass
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good
nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Arvustatud 23 september 2015
Kas see arvustus oli kasulik?


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: