2015
Fantastiline 8,3
4526 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest4526
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,5
  • Teenused 8,1
  • Asukoht 9,1
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,4
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,3
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,9
  • Toit/söömine 7,9
Sortimisalus
Kinnitatud ülevaatused

david alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Arvustatud 06 aprill 2011

Hong alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Arvustatud 06 aprill 2011

Mei alates Singapur
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Arvustatud 06 aprill 2011

Estrella alates
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011
Highly Overrated - Stay Somewhere Else!!
New - Nicely decorated
This hotel was advertised as a 5 star resort, both on this website and on the Frommer's Travel Book, however, it is not 5 stars!!!! It is ok in the sense that it is close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, but it leaves a lot to be desired. They do not offer any type of free wi-fi, even in the lobby and when we paid for it in the room it was so slow that we were not able to use it. Also, they insisted on charging a security deposit at check in (which not one of the other 6 hotels we stayed in in Thailand did) and told us that it would be credited to our balance at check out. Now when I checked my acccount I see that they never applied my security deposit. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend it.
Arvustatud 06 aprill 2011

Edna alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Arvustatud 05 aprill 2011

Siong alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 14 ööd märts 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Arvustatud 04 aprill 2011

Jonathon alates Austraalia
Paar
Cabana juurdepääsuga basseinile
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Arvustatud 03 aprill 2011

allen alates Malaisia
Paar
Cabana juurdepääsuga basseinile
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Arvustatud 31 märts 2011

John alates Austraalia
Paar
Suur luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Arvustatud 31 märts 2011

Sharadkumar alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011
Great locatiion
Location
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Arvustatud 29 märts 2011


1

Vali oma lojaalsusprogramm

Klõpsa lehekülje ülaosas asuvale PointsMAX väljale ja sa näed mitmeid populaarseid lennufirmasid ja lojaalsusprogramme, mille hulgast valida.

2

Vali hotellituba punktide abil

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Teeni kuni 4900 punkti

Iga valitud hotellituba näitab punktide arvu, mida sa broneerimisega teenid.

3

Registreeru ja teeni punkte!

  • Programmi liikmelisuse ID
  • Mina ei peatu hotellis. Teen selle broneeringu kellelegi teisele.

Täida broneerimise ajal oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse ID-number. Pärast väljaregistreerimist teenid broneerimisel näidatud punktide koguse. See on nii lihtne!

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: