Hotelli info juurde

Väga hea 7,8
3198 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest3198
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,0
  • Teenused 6,7
  • Asukoht 8,6
  • Toa mugavus/tase 7,8
  • Töötajate tegevus 7,7
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,9
  • Toit/söömine 6,9
Sortimisalus

benjamin Z. alates Austraalia
Paarid
Viibis 18 ööd detsember 2011
good hotel and lovely people,
nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!
Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2012

Henri H. alates Austraalia
Paarid
Viibis 8 ööd september 2011
Yes, it's very nice hotel to stay
best location and not far from the beach, more safe from Tsunami
You can walk to Jungcylon Shopping Center and you also can walk to the main street for the night life Bang La Road. You can be easy to get the local food and thai massage and can do shopping on the street at night.
Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2012

Paul R. alates Austraalia
Paarid
Viibis 6 ööd jaanuar 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2012

Scott L. alates Austraalia
Paarid
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011
Fantastic hotel for it's price
Jacuzzi, large rooms, full size bath and double shower
Our stay at Rayaburi was delightful. The room was large and tastefully decorated, do not plan to watch TV as a foreigner as you will be sorely disappointed (you're in Phuket, stuff watching TV anyway). The hotel had a large communal rooftop jacuzzi which was lovely. Our room had a large bath and huge double shower. Perfect. I recommend Rayaburi for a good hotel at a reasonable price.
Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2012

MYINT N. alates Birma (Myanmar)
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2012

Tamas R. alates Ungari
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2011
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.
Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2012

Foong M. alates Malaisia
Pered väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!
Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2012

YUK L. alates Hongkong
Grupid
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2011
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.
Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2012

Kimberly D. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paarid
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2012

Terry K. alates Singapur
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2012