arrow-up-icon
Hotelli info juurde

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Kõik arvustused (3948)

Ärireisijad (64)

Paarid (2445)

Üksikreisijad (471)

Pered väikeste lastega (323)

Pered suuremate lastega (245)

Grupid (400)

Fantastiline
8,3
esitatud arvustusest3948
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Teenused
8,0
Asukoht
8,3
Toa mugavus/tase
8,3
Töötajate tegevus
8,4
Vastavus hinnale
8,6
Toit/söömine
7,4

7 Jameshil T.
Philippines
15 märts 2014
nice
nice room, pool, relaxing place
hotel is nice. but our room is far from the lobby. nice pool and overlooking. beach are walking distance.

10 wong M.
Hong Kong
09 märts 2014
Very nice room service and good food clean room
Clean room with very good room service and very nice the food
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service

10 wong M.
Hong Kong
09 märts 2014
food very good and low cost. the room very clean
The room very clean and very good the food with good service
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service

7,7 Jarrod S.
Singapore
03 märts 2014
We had a nice stay at the Sugar Palm
Location, Room Size, Swimming Pool
We had a relatively good time staying at the Sugar Palm. The room was spacious and clean and we had a great view of Kata Beach from our room balcony. The air-conditioning was also great, given the sweltering heat of the Phuket sun :) Unfortunately the room wifi was very weak and the 'king-sized' bed that was provided was really 2 super single beds joined together. Also, the finishings in the bathroom were incomplete eg. missing glass panel in the shower section. All in all, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. Our initial worries that the hotel was situated way up high on a hill were quashed when we realised that it was a mere 30 - 40 metres from the main road! And it only took us no more than 5 minutes to get to Kata Beach from the hotel. Also, the staff were quite friendly and able to speak in pretty fluent English. Definitely worth trying out.

5,3 Pichayada K.
Thailand
15 märts 2014
Poor service and non professional
Nice hotel but poor service
I have been here for the 2nd times and never return to this hotel again. Both room and pool are not clean. I still found some trash and dust from the previous guess. Air condition is hot and no action from hotel until i have complaint third times. TV cable is out of order also. Moreover, i found a pin on my bed!! I guess it came from the maid housekeeping. There's no professional service at all.

7,7 Muhamad I.
Singapore
18 august 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.

3,7 Stuart B.
Australia
27 veebruar 2014
Elevator not working, poor maintenance.
Nothing
Elevator not working, poor maintenance in shower with drain not working, Was no personal swimming pool when we had booked for one. Too many stairs. Public area dirty. Breakfast was terrible.

3,3 Douglas H.
Canada
03 märts 2014
Broken elevator no stairs??!!!
only good thing was the breakfast and the breakfast staff. Not really from the hotel, imported from a local restaurant
First week well its not so bad. no restaurant for dinner but I can live with that. Pool in very bad repair, pool chair pads rotting(literally) stairs out of pool falling off the wall, but its Thailand after 25 yrs of vi siting this country these things are not unexpected. Start of the second week the whole thing is falling apart. Who ever herd of a hotel with no stairs and a broken elevator, well now you have. Walk up four floors on a very steep ramp or take the stairs to the pool keep going to the sixth floor and then back down two floors on the ramp. so day one I can live with it, day two a little pissed off, day three I am not happy at all. day four what the hell, five six and seven no better. Now one would think that there would be some sort of compensation, not on your life. At checkout there is no one that really speaks English, you all know the story. There were other minor things like having to pay for a second room key, but I was prepared for that thanks to another review that said it would happen. Always read and head the review people post, there is much to learn.

8,7 Ran C.
Malaysia
21 veebruar 2014
Excellent stay! Very unique & trendy hotel ^^
Spacious & clean room with pool access
I've booked a jacuzzi room but the lovely hotel staff upgraded my room to the top floor (10th) with pool access. It's great & nice view from the hill but we need to take 2 elevators & lots of stairs to climb to our room. And the lift is breakdown during our stayed. Very long walking up to get to our room on 10th floor on the hill~!

9 Nicholas F.
Singapore
19 veebruar 2014
Wonderful, awesome, serene,heartening & convenient
Comfort, staff & scenery
It was an awesome and unforgettable experience staying here. Firstly, staff was effective with requests and check-in. Secondly, room was clean and comfortable. Commodities in room were sufficient & air-con was working great all the way. Thirdly, the location is on an up-slope but that just added to its serenity factor. Also, it was convenient to get to nearby local shops/cafes/restaurants just 5mins away. Last but not least, staff were very warm and welcoming, i was even surprised with a birthday cake in our mini fridge after coming back to the room on my birthday night. Highly recommend this place if service is a factor for you.