2015
Väga hea 7,7
510 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest510
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,0
  • Teenused 7,8
  • Asukoht 6,7
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,3
  • Teenus 8,1
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,8
  • Toit/söömine 7,3
Sortimisalus

YUNHEE alates Lõuna-Korea
Rüh
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2016

Erlinda alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2016

ALEXANDRE alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Arvustatud 22 detsember 2015

Joo alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd november 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Arvustatud 05 detsember 2015

Hyoungwook alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Arvustatud 27 november 2015

JUNG alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Arvustatud 23 november 2015

Ronald alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Arvustatud 08 november 2015

Tommy alates Rootsi
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Arvustatud 01 november 2015

JIYEON alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2015

MARIO alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Viibis 9 ööd september 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Arvustatud 24 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: